Practices

Date Season Distance Attendance Coache(s) Actions
Wednesday (Sep 5) 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM 2018-19 3000 m 15 Jacques Levesque View
Friday (Sep 7) 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM 2018-19 3000 m 9 Marie-Christine Noel View
Monday (Sep 10) 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM 2018-19 3500 m 12 Marie-Christine Noel View
Wednesday (Sep 12) 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM 2018-19 3800 m 12 Philippe Caron View
Friday (Sep 14) 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM 2018-19 2900 m 10 Jacques Levesque View
Monday (Sep 17) 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM 2018-19 2900 m 13 Marie-Christine Noel View
Wednesday (Sep 19) 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM 2018-19 3800 m 14 Philippe Caron View
Friday (Sep 21) 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM 2018-19 2500 m 12 Jacques Levesque View
Monday (Sep 24) 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM 2018-19 3500 m 15 Marie-Christine Noel View
Wednesday (Sep 26) 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM 2018-19 3600 m 16 Philippe Caron View
Friday (Sep 28) 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM 2018-19 3000 m 11 Jacques Levesque View
Monday (Oct 1) 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM 2018-19 4000 m 14 Marie-Christine Noel View
Wednesday (Oct 3) 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM 2018-19 3400 m 17 Philippe Caron View
Friday (Oct 5) 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM 2018-19 2800 m 12 Jacques Levesque View
[Cancelled] Monday (Oct 8) 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM 2018-19 View
Wednesday (Oct 10) 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM 2018-19 3800 m 16 Philippe Caron View
Friday (Oct 12) 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM 2018-19 2400 m 14 Jacques Levesque View
Monday (Oct 15) 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM 2018-19 3800 m 14 Marie-Christine Noel View
Wednesday (Oct 17) 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM 2018-19 4000 m 14 Marie-Christine Noel View
Friday (Oct 19) 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM 2018-19 2100 m 11 Jacques Levesque View

Showing 1 to 20 of 747 entries